My Confession

I am fully complete in who I am in Christ Jesus!

I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength!

I have the power and ability through Christ to fulfill my dreams!

I understand that bringing out the real and complete woman in me requires partnership with other like-minded people!

I believe that with God all things are possible for me!


Learn More

Do you know who you are?

Too many women only know themselves based on what people tell them. Labels and identity are placed on them by family, friends, society and even themselves. But how many of you really know who you are in Christ Jesus?


Here is an introduction to yourself as found in the word of God!

Order your copy today

Real & Complete Podcast


Martin Luther King, Jr. said “Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about the things that matter.” What matters to you and are you vocal or silent about them? We all have a voice and should use it to make a difference in somebody’s life. I am not speaking to just be heard, but to have an impact and change lives.

Listen Here

Bible Study Conversation


With Patricia Ajayi-Dopemu - Women in the Word is a 6-Part Bible Study into the lives of women who encountered Jesus and how their lives were transformed. Luke 13:10-17 - Today we are looking into the story of the crippled woman who encounters Jesus and it transformed her life. This story teaches us so much as life.

Watch More

Prophetic Prayers


EVERY MONDAY - Mama Dee leads a Prophetic Prayers for Breakthrough.

LIVE on Youtube & Facebook at 12pm MT

or 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

Pray More

To support All Woman Ministry DONATE NOW

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

(c) 2020 All Woman Ministry