Join us every Monday for a Prophetic Prayer that will produce a breakthrough in your life.


12pm MDT / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT


LIVE ON FACEBOOK & YOUTUBE



PRAYER REQUEST

If you need prayer or someone to talk to, please complete this form and we will get in touch with you.


*required